Elected Officials

Niki.jpg
 
 

Our Representatives and Declared Candidates for Key Offices:

Our elected representatives:

- Senator Elizabeth Warren (D) - https://www.warren.senate.gov/
- Senator Ed Markey (D) - https://www.markey.senate.gov/
- Representative Lori Trahan (D) - https://loritrahan.com/
- Governor Charlie Baker (R) - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-the-governor
- State Senator Jamie Elridge (D) - https://www.senatoreldridge.com/
- State Representative Tami Gouveia (D) - https://www.tamigouveia.com/
    (14th Middlesex district includes Acton Precincts 1, 2 and 6)
- State Representative Jen Benson (D) - https://jenbenson.org/
    (37th Middlesex District includes Acton Precincts 3, 4 and 5 )
- Attorney General – Maura Healey (D) - http://www.mass.gov/ago/
- Secretary of the Commonwealth –  Bill Galvin (D) - https://www.sec.state.ma.us/
- State Treasurer – Deb Goldberg (D) - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-state-treasurer-and-receiver-general-deborah-b-goldberg
- State Auditor – Suzanne Bump (D) - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-state-auditor-suzanne-m-bump
- Governor’s Council – Marilyn Petitto Devaney (D) - https://www.facebook.com/marilyn.petittodevaney
- Middlesex County Sheriff –  Peter Koutoujian (D) - https://www.middlesexsheriff.org/
- Middlesex County District Attorney – Marian Ryan (D) - http://middlesexda.com/
- Middlesex County Registrar or Probate - Tara DeCristofaro (D) - https://www.mass.gov/locations/middlesex-probate-and-family-court
- Middlesex County Registrar of Deeds - Maria Curtatone (D) - http://www.middlesexsouthregistry.com/