Elected Officials

Niki.jpg
 
 

Our Representatives for Key Offices:

Our elected representatives:

- Senator Elizabeth Warren (D) - https://www.warren.senate.gov/ - Office Number: (202) 224-4543

- Senator Ed Markey (D) - https://www.markey.senate.gov/ - Office Number: (202) 224-2742

- Representative Lori Trahan (D) - https://loritrahan.com/ - Office Number: (202) 225-3411, Email: Rep.LoriTrahan@mail.house.gov

- Governor Charlie Baker (R) - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-the-governor - - Office Number: (617) 725-4005, Email: constituent.services@state.ma.us

- State Senator Jamie Elridge (D) - https://www.senatoreldridge.com/ - Office Number: (617) 722-1120,
Email: James.Eldridge@masenate.gov

- State Representative Tami Gouveia (D) - https://www.tamigouveia.com/ - Office Number: (617) 722-2011, Email: Tami.Gouveia@mahouse.gov (14th Middlesex district includes Acton Precincts 1, 2 and 6)

- State Representative Jen Benson (D) - https://jenbenson.org/ - Office Number: (617) 722-2430,
Email: Jennifer.Benson@mahouse.gov,   (37th Middlesex District includes Acton Precincts 3, 4 and 5 )

- Attorney General – Maura Healey (D) - http://www.mass.gov/ago/ - Office Number: (617) 727-2200,
Email: Ago@state.ma.us

- Secretary of the Commonwealth –  Bill Galvin (D) - https://www.sec.state.ma.us/ Office Number: (617) 727-7030, Email: cis@sec.state.ma.us

- State Treasurer – Deb Goldberg (D) - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-state-treasurer-and-receiver-general-deborah-b-goldberg - Office Number: (617) 367-6900, Email: socialmedia@tre.state.ma.us

- State Auditor – Suzanne Bump (D) - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-state-auditor-suzanne-m-bump - Office Number: (617) 727-2075, Email: Auditor@sao.state.ma.us

- Governor’s Council – Marilyn Petitto Devaney (D) - https://www.facebook.com/marilyn.petittodevaney - Office Number: (617) 840-7689, Email: Marilyn.P.Devaney@gov.state.ma.us

- Middlesex County Sheriff –  Peter Koutoujian (D) - https://www.middlesexsheriff.org/ - - Office Number: (781) 960-2800, Email : mso_information@sdm.state.ma.us

- Middlesex County District Attorney – Marian Ryan (D) - http://middlesexda.com/ - Office Number: (781) 897-8300

- Middlesex County Registrar or Probate - Tara DeCristofaro (D) - https://www.mass.gov/locations/middlesex-probate-and-family-court - Office Number: (617) 768-5800, Email: Tara.DeCristofaro@jud.state.ma.us

- Middlesex County Registrar of Deeds - Maria Curtatone (D) - http://www.middlesexsouthregistry.com/ - Office Number: (617) 679-6300, Email: Middlesexsouth@sec.state.ma.us

- Acton Board of Selectmen - Office Number: (978) 929-6611, Email: bos@actonma.gov