Elected Officials & Candidates

Niki.jpg
 
 

Our Representatives and Declared Candidates for Key Offices:

Our elected representatives:

- Senator Elizabeth Warren -
https://www.warren.senate.gov/
- Senator Ed Markey - https://www.markey.senate.gov/
- Representative Niki Tsongas - https://tsongas.house.gov/
- State Senator Jamie Eldridge - https://www.senatoreldridge.com/
- State Representative Cory Atkins - http://www.electcoryatkins.com/
    (14th Middlesex district includes Acton Precincts 1, 2 and 6)
- State Representative Jen Benson - https://jenbenson.org/
    (37th Middlesex District includes Acton Precincts 3, 4 and 5 )

- Attorney General – Maura Healey - http://www.mass.gov/ago/
- Secretary of the Commonwealth – Bill Galvin - https://www.sec.state.ma.us/
- State Treasurer – Deb Goldberg - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-state-treasurer-and-receiver-general-deborah-b-goldberg
- State Auditor – Suzanne Bump - https://www.mass.gov/orgs/office-of-state-auditor-suzanne-m-bump
- Governor’s Council – Marilyn Petitto Devaney - https://www.facebook.com/marilyn.petittodevaney
- Middlesex County Sheriff – Peter Koutoujian
- https://www.middlesexsheriff.org/
- Middlesex County District Attorney –Marian Ryan - http://middlesexda.com/
- Middlesex County Registrar or Probate -
Tara DeCristofaro - https://www.mass.gov/locations/middlesex-probate-and-family-court
- Middlesex County Registrar of Deeds - Maria Curtatone -http://www.middlesexsouthregistry.com/

Declared Democratic candidates for Governor
- Setti Warren - 
https://settiwarren.com/
- Jay Gonzalez - http://jay4ma.com/
- Bob Massie - https://www.bobmassie2018.com/

Declared Democratic Candidates for State Representative 14th. Middlesex to succeed Cory Atkins
 - Ben Bloomenthal - https://bloomenthal.org/
 - Tami Gouveia - https://www.tamigouveia.com/

 - Christian Kreuger - https://www.christiankruegerforstaterep.com

 Declared Democratic candidates to succeed Congresswoman Niki Tsongas
- Jeff Ballinger – http://balllingerforcongress.com
- Alexandra Chandler - http://www.alexandrachandler.com
- Abhijt Das - http://www.dasforcongress.com/
- Rufus Gifford - http://rufusgifford.com 
- Steve Kerrigan  (withdrawn from race)
- Dan Koh - https://koh2018.com/
- State Sen. Barbara L'Italien -   http://barbaraforcongress.com
Patrick Littlefield - http://www.patricklittlefield.com
Juana Matias - http://juanamatias.com/
- Bopha Malone - https://bophaforcongress.com/
Nadeem Mazen (withdrawn from race)
- Terry Ryan (withdrawn from race)
- Lori Trahan - https://loritrahan.com/

Declared Democratic Candidates for Lt. Governor
- Quentin Palfrey – https://www.quentinpalfrey.com/
- Jimmy Tingle - https://www.jimmytingle4mass.com/

Declared
Democratic Candidates for Secretary of the Commonwealth
- Bill Galvin - http://www.billgalvin.org/
- Josh Zakim - https://www.joshzakim.com/

Declared
Democratic Candidates for State Treasurer
 - Deb Goldberg -  http://www.debgoldberg.com/
 - Patrick Murphy – declared intent in January 2018 but status presently unclear